Kantor Pusat

Perkantoran Plaza Pasific Blok B-1 No.1
Jl. Boulevard Barat Raya, Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 14240

OPENING HOURS

Mon to Fri 8:00 - 17:00
Sat and Sun Close

PHONE NUMBER

 (+6221) 4584 7560

EMAIL ADDRESS

vtp@vtp.co.id

Medan

Jl. S. Parman 310 / 46 Medan 24351, Sumatera Utara
(+6261) 453 2844 / 453 4481
medan@vtplogistics.co.id

Padang

Jl. BY PASS No.28, Kel. Parak Laweh, Padang 25217
0751-765407
padang@vtplogistics.co.id
padang.regional01@gmail.com

Bengkulu

Jl. Ir. Rustandi Sugianto, Pulau Baai, Bengkulu
(+62736) 552428
bengkulu@vtplogistics.co.id
vtp.bengkulu@yahoo.com

Jambi

Jl. Brigjen Katamso No.30, Jambi Timur
(+62741) 31245
vtp_jmb@yahoo.com

Palembang

Jl. Gatot Subroto No.57 C, Kel. Garuntang RT.18 LK II, Gg. Buntu, Kec. Bumi Waras, Bandar Lampung 35227
(+62721) 475437
lampung@vtplogistics.co.id / vtp_pjg@yahoo.com

Panjang / Lampung

Jl. Gatot Subroto No.57 C, Kel. Garuntang RT.18 LK II, Gg. Buntu, Kec. Bumi Waras, Bandar Lampung 35227
(+62721) 475437
lampung@vtplogistics.co.id / vtp_pjg@yahoo.com

Bandung

Jl. Ibrahim Ajie No.21 Blok Perabon Bandung , Jawa Barat
(+6222) 756 8765 / 756 9432
bandung@vtplogistics.co.id

Cilacap

Jl. RE. Martadinata No.174, Cilacap 53213
(+62282) 534 241 / 534807
varunacilacap@yahoo.com

Semarang

Jl. Lampersari No.82, Semarang, Jawa tengah
024-76443137
semarang@vtplogistics.co.id
vtpsmg@yahoo.com

Gresik

Jl. Ibrahim Zahir, Gresik 61122 Jawa Timur
(+62313) 398 1374
gresik@vtp.co.id / vtpgresik@yahoo.com

Surabaya

Jl. Perak Timur No.46. Tg. Perak, Surabaya
(+6231) 354 1377
surabaya@vtplogistics.co.id

Bali

Komplek Pelabuhan Benoa ,Denpasar, Bali 80200
(+62361) 723 364
bali@vtplogistics.co.id

Bima

Jln. Nener No. 05 Lingk.Tanjung, Kelurahan Tanjung, Kecamatan Rasanae Barat, Kota Bima, Provinsi NTB
082339749436
vtpbima@yahoo.co.id

Badas,Sumbawa

Jl. Pelabuhan Badas, Dusun Labuhan Badas RT001/RW011, Desa Labuhan Badas, Kecamatan Labuhan Badas, Kabupaten Sumbawa, Provinsi NTB
081239955749 / 087886107149

badas@vtplogistics.co.id

Lombok

Jln. Yos Sudarso Dusun Bawak Bunut, Desa Jembatan Gantung, Kecamatan Lembar, Kabupaten Lombok Barat, Provinsi NTB
0370 681683
vtplembar001@gmail.com